Your Platinum Gift Program
Great employee recognition, more choices

The Your Platinum Gift program by Incentive Concepts

A bold, innovative solution designed to maintain a culture of recognition from afar, our recently updated Your Platinum Gift program features updated customization and delivery options designed to meet the moment.

How it works: a turnkey-easy employee recognition solution

  • Step 1: Our team works with you to create a custom selection of premium gifts. Choose from a variety of products from renowned global brands. We tailor your program to your specific needs.
  • Step 2: We help you distribute the Your Platinum Gift cards. Choose from mail delivery (with cards enclosed in professional packaging) or virtual delivery (via our white-labeled email option). Both options include a personalized message from the CEO or other executive.
  • Step 3: Recipients visit YourPlatinumGift.com and select a gift. The item arrives at their front door within days.

Custom gift solutions

Examples of several Your Platinum Gift solutions that are designed to help employees contribute at their highest level:

Working at home or on the go

Balance and wellness off the clock

Learn more

Incentive Concepts will host webinars to share more details about the revamped Your Platinum Gift program.

  • July 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM CT – Register now
  • July 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET | 10:00 AM CT – Register now

Call our Workplace Solutions team at 888-862-9283 or contact us with questions or for more information.

Contact Workplace Solutions

Let us Create a Custom Solution for You

The word “Incentives” can mean different things to different people and can be confusing and even intimidating. But boiled down to its simplest terms, an incentive is anything that is designed to modify and drive behavior to an ultimate goal. Whether it’s for employees, customers, or prospects, Incentive Concepts delivers brands that will help you achieve your goals.